Church: +64 (09) 235 2238 Op Shop: +64 (09) 235 7914

Events Calendar

Previous yearNext year
By YearBy MonthBy WeekTodaySearchJump to month
Events for
2022
January, 2022
February, 2022
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Selwyn Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Friday, February 04, 2022 06:30am - 07:30am
    Men's Group by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Selwyn Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    CHERISH Fellowship Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 06:30am - 07:30am
    Men's Group by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 10:00am - 11:30am
    GSC by standrews  ::  Auditorium
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Parkinson's Support Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    GSC Grandies' Sandwich Club by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Property Committee by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Property Committee by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 2
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Waiuku Women's Fellowship by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Waiuku Women's Fellowship by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    MISSION AND OUTREACH by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Selwyn Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Worship Committee by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 06:30am - 07:30am
    Men's Group by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Parish Council by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Parish Council by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 2
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 01:30pm - 03:30pm
    Probus Singing Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Selwyn Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Presbytery Cluster Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    CHERISH Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 06:30am - 07:30am
    Men's Group by standrews  ::  Meeting Room 1
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    Mens Breakfast hosted by Mens Group by standrews  ::  Lounge
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
    GSC Grandies' Sandwich Club by standrews  ::  Lounge

Translate

enzh-CNnlfrdeitjakoptrues

Subscribe To Our Newsletter